sunday morning

 

good sunday morning

I’ve been a wee under the weather with a cold

uff

up pre-dawn this morning, ’cause I can’t sleep

so I’m listening to music and having some tea…

I found the above picture while tooling around on the internet

and was thinking how lovely it would be to recreate this someday,

and while I’m listening to a splendid playlist I found too

I am remembering how nice sunday mornings were in our house

when I was growing up, the smell of breakfast cooking, and such

lovely music…

playlist here… Diana Krall, Marvin Gaye, Michael Buble… just sayin’

Leave a Reply

